Login   |
 
Partners
Corporate Products My page Online Store Shopping Gain Resource Center News And  Events Careers
 
Corporate Corporate Corporate Corporate Corporate Corporate Corporate Corporate
Corporate Profile
Management Team
Contact us
Infrastructure
Contact us
India North Region Office -Delhi - (Regional Office)
      511-512 , 5th Floor, DDA Tower No.2
      Delhi - 110 058
      Contact Person: Mr. Shankar Mishra
      Tel: 011- 47066500, Mob: 0091-9334160007
      Fax: 011- 47066565
      Email: shankar.mishra@ejindia.com


India South Region Office -Coimbatore - (Regional Office)
      230, T.V. Samy Road (EAST)
      R.S. Puram
      Coimbatore - 641002
      Contact Person: Mr.Vinoth Kumar
      Tel: 0091-9600800051
      Fax: 0422 – 2555560
      Email: vinoth.kumar@ejindia.com


India West Region Office -MUMBAI - (Regional Office)
      Boutique De Emerald (A Division of EJIIL
      101-106, Neelkanth Commercial Centre
      Sahar Road
       Andheri (Eest)
      Mumbai - 400 058
      Contact Person: Mr. Prashant Zalte
      Tel: 0091-9987100227
      Email: prashant.zalte@ejindia.com


Assam - (Branch Office)
      
      Guwhati - 641002
      Contact Person: Mr.Sudarshan Hazarika
      Tel: 0091-9864015605
      Fax: 0422 – 2555560
      Email: sudarshan.hazarika@ejindia.com


Bihar - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr. Shailendra kumar (ASM)
      Tel: 0091-7488033530
      Email: shailendrakumar@ejindia.com


Jarkhand - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr.Rajan Sharma
      Tel: 0091-9709108143
      Fax: 022-42020049
      Email: rajan.sharma@ejindia.com


Orrisa - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr. Prakash Ranjan Dash
      Tel: 0091-9556670214
      Email: prakash.dash@ejindia.com


Uttar Pradesh-Central - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr. Manoj Pundir
      Tel: 0091-9219616420
      Email: manoj.pundir@ejindia.com


Uttar Pradesh-East - (Branch Office)
      
      Lucnkow - 250002
      Contact Person: Mr. Manoj Pundir
      Tel: 0091-9219616420
      Email: manoj.pundir@ejindia.com


Himachal Pradesh - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr. Parvinder Singh (ASM)
      Tel: 0091-9888002425
      Email: parvinder.singh@ejindia.com


Punjab - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr. Parvinder Singh
      Tel: 0091-9888002425
      Email: parvinder.singh@ejindia.com


Rajasthan - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr.Vishal Lalwani
      Tel: 0091-9672999372
      Email: vishal.lalwani@ejindia.com


Uttar Pradesh-West - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr.Neeraj Choudhari
      Tel: 0091-9897777868
      Email: neeraj.choudhari@ejindia.com


Uttranchal - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr.Neeraj Choudhari
      Tel: 0091-9897777868
      Email: neeraj.choudhari@ejindia.com


Gujrat - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr. Krishna Vashishth
      Tel: 0091-9909967846
      Email: krishna.vashishth@ejindia.com


Madhya Pradesh - (Branch Office)
      
      
      Contact Person: Mr.Ravi Pasi (SA)
      Tel: 0091-9098399237
      Email: ravi.pasi@ejindia.com